• WOW 122
You are here: Term Dates
Page Views: 52 Today ; 18280 Total
Term Dates

http://www.staffordshire.gov.uk/education/schoolsandcolleges/termdates/home.aspx

Week beginning 9th May Year 6 SATs

Monday 27th June 2016 Sports Day KS2

Friday 1st July 2016 Sports Day KS1

Tuesday 12th July 2016 Year 6 Production (time tbc)

Wednesday 13th July 2016 Year 6 Production (time tbc)

Thursday 21st July 2016 Student Achievement

Friday 22nd July 2016 Leavers Assembly

 

Monday 15th February 2016 - HALF TERM

Friday 19th February 2016

Thursday 24th March 2016 Term Ends

Friday 25th March - EASTER HOLIDAY

6th April 2016

Thursday 7th April 2016 INSET Day

Friday 8th April 2016 INSET Day

Monday 11th April 2016 Summer Term Starts

Monday 2nd May 2016 May Day

30th May - 3rd May HALF TERM

Friday 22nd July END OF TERM