• WOW 92
Welcome to Our New School Council...
You are here: School Council
Page Views: 45 Today ; 23541 Total
School Council

Our School councillors are:

Harvey Turner, Kiera-Elise Smalley, Payton Ralph-Adams, Joel Parker-Pearson, Summer Bryan, Poppy Kelly, Reece Hall, Tenaya Kirkham, Madison Eskriett, Jadan Cross, Brooke Ridgway and William Powis

Our Mission Statement:

As a School Council, we are going to make good choices about school for everyone (students and staff). We will make sure visitors feel welcome by being polite, kind and helpful.

As School Councillors, our role is to come up with ideas for school, make decision and tell everyone what we have decided. We also are involved in organising events and competitions to raise money for School, Charities and the community.

Our most recent project was Children in Need day where we organised a spotty tie, tights and socks day to raise money. We are now working on organising various events for Christmas Jumper Day.


  • School Council Poppy
  • School Council Summer
  • School Council Rees
  • School Council Drew
  • School Council Tenaya
  • School Council Brooke
  • School Council Harvey
  • School Council Joel
  • School Council Payton

Our meetings

We meet every Monday in Miss Jones’ classroom from 3.30 to 4.10pm. We discuss current issues at school and make decisions about what we will be doing in the next few weeks. If you have any problems/things to raise please speak to your class councillor who will bring the issue up at the next meeting.